OEM of the Year Award

Bekum Receives Eurotherm North American OEM of the Year Award

Steve Schroeder, Business Development Manager-Plastics for Invensys Eurotherm presents Steve London, Executive Vice President COO of Bekum North American with the prestigious OEM of the Year Award. The award was presented during a meeting in July at the Bekum North American facility in Williamston, MI. Also in attendance from Bekum are Pete Bogrett, Kirk Myers, and Tim Hall and from AIC, the sales representative organization for Eurotherm, is Bob Limbright, President.