New Machine Sales

Gary Carr:

Vice President of Sales

(517) 655-7135

gcarr@bekumamerica.com

CJ Walls:

Regional Sales and Key Accounts Manager

(517) 655-7115

cjwalls@bekumamerica.com

Phyllis Shorman:

Sales Administrator, Bilingual (German)

(517) 655-7128

pshorman@bekumamerica.com

Doug Pawlowski:

Senior Sales Project Engineer

(517) 655-7114

dpawlowski@bekumamerica.com

Josefina Aguilar Sherman:

Administrative Assistant, Bilingual (Spanish)

(517) 655-7127

jsherman@bekumamerica.com

Miguel Vivas - Villagomez:

Project Engineer

(517) 655-7103

mvivas@bekumamerica.com