Contact Us

Bekum-Group-Photo-2014
row-divider-white

Sales Representatives

To find your sales representative, click on the marker nearest your state, province or geographical region

null

CJ Walls

Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-7115
cjwalls@bekumamerica.com

Alaska, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

CJ Walls

Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-7115
cjwalls@bekumamerica.com

Alaska, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Kim Shipway

K&S Plastics, LLC
Cell: 602-570-4874
shipwaywest@gmail.com
 
 Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Kim Shipway

K&S Plastics, LLC
Cell: 602-570-4874
shipwaywest@gmail.com
 
 Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah
 Gary Carr
Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-7135
gcarr@bekumamerica.com
 
 Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan, Yukon
 CJ Walls
 
 Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia
Gary Carr
Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-7135
 
Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
 Joe Kempf
Interstate Marketing
(630) 762-9911
 
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Gary Carr

Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-4135
gcarr@bekumamerica.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
 
Chris Strzelecki
 
Alabama, Florida, Georgia (except Atlanta), Mississippi, Tennessee
 
Rob Northrup
Advanced Extrusion Solutions
(678) 428-9261
rob@plastequip.com
 
(Atlanta) Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
 

CJ Walls

Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-7115
cjwalls@bekumamerica.com

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

 
 Steven Taugher
WAK Plastics Machinery
(248) 376-3416
steven@waksite.com
 
East Michigan, Detroit

Joe Fulsher

WAK Plastics Machinery
(586) 677-9025
joe@waksite.com
 
West, South Central and North Michigan / Upper Peninsula

Miguel A. Vivas Sr.

MAV Vivas Maquinaria Industrial, S.A. de C.V.
(52) 81-8103-6740
vivas@prodigy.net.mx
 
Northern Mexico

 Silvia Torres Rangel

Friedrich Schloesser

 
Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

Miguel Vivas-Villagomez

Bekum America Corporation
(517) 655-7103
mvivas@bekumamerica.com
 
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Cuba
 

CJ Walls

 
Caribbean
row-divider-024882
Invalid Email
Invalid Number